Phone (337) 893-6798  
FAX (337) 898-2787  

118 LeBlanc Street  
P.O. Box 698  
Abbeville, LA 70511  

Serving Vermilion Parish   
For over 52 years
   

Meet Our Staff:

We are proud of our assembled staff members.  Each of these members are dedicated to serving your business needs in a professional, prompt manner.  Feel free to call on any of them for assistance.

Don Chauvin
Don is the CEO of
FACTS-5. He has been practicing since 1970 and is semi retired.  He returns each tax season to serve his loyal tax clients. He also handles all website development.
Email: don@facts-5.com

 

Pamela Chauvin Trahan
Pam serves as our office manager
.  In addition she is an accountant, and a tax preparer.  She has 27
years of experience and is considered an electronic tax filing expert.
Email: pam@facts-5.com

Shawn Etie’

Shawn heads up the FACTS-5 computer center.  After graduating from ULL, Shawn began a career with our firm and has built our computer center into Vermilion Parish’s largest computer sales and service company. His knowledge of computer networking is immense.
Email: shawn@facts-5.com

Karmen Bodin
Karmen Bodin heads up our accounting department.  Karmen is a licensed CPA and holds an MBA degree.  Those credentials are proving useful to our clients.
Email:  karmen@facts-5.com
Jaimmie L. Adams
Jaimmie is a seasoned tax preparer who has been with us for several years.  She speaks Spanish fluently and our clients appreciate her thorough interview technique.
Email:  jaimmie@facts-5.com
Kalie Mullins
Kalie serves as Administrative Assistant to Don and Jaimmie.  In addition, she will be handling all training of the frontend staff.
Email:  kalie@facts-5.com
Roxie Gagne
Roxie is entering her third year of service to our company.  Roxie's kind heart is fealt by all who know her and she wants to make your tax preparation a comfortable experience.
Email:  roxie@facts-5.com

Jaylynn Hazel
Jaylynn is the daughter of Jaimmie Adams, one of our tax preparers.  She will be handling the processing of all tax returns while she continues her education. 
Email: jaylynn@facts-5.com
Maggie Lackie
Maggie has returned to serve as her mom's (Pam) assistant once again.  Fresh from a move from Houston, Maggie is excited to return to serve Pam's faithful clients.
Email maggie@facts-5.com